Quick Links

Quick Links

Craigie Primary School

Craigie Primary School

Craigie Parents in Partnership

At Craigie, our parent group is called Craigie Parents in Partnership (CPP). The purpose of CPP is to meet regularly to discuss statutory tasks, school issues and fundraising ideas and events. All parents are automatically members of the Parent Forum, therefore CPP meetings are open to any parent who wishes to attend. Minutes of these meetings are emailed to all parents and are available on the school’s website. The CPP membership is as follows:

Elected Parents

           Sam Lammond                                 (Chairperson) 

           Gemma Farren                                  (Vice Chairperson)    

           Colleen Houston Gibb                       (Treasurer & Secretary)   

Parent members:   Ayla Ferguson, Dean Thompson, Gillian Currie, Hamish Erskine, Jason MacDonald, Karen Mackie, Lachlan Renwick, Laura Baxter, Laura Erickson, Lauren Kirk, Merrick Whyte, Stacey McLagan 

Other members:     

Staff members:   Hazel Freeland (Headteacher), Bev McNab (DHT), Eilidh Murray, Kristen Evans, Louise Lyon, Shelley Irvine, Leah Labrum                                  

To get in touch with Craigie Parents in Partnership, please speak to any of the parents listed above or contact us through our Facebook page - Craigie Parents in Partnership

For the Craigie Parents in Partnership Constitution click here

PLEASE NOTE:  All matters relating to individual children, teachers, or classes should be raised with the Headteacher, as these are not included in the remit of Craigie Parents in Partnership.


Minutes from CPP meetings

CPP meeting January 2024

CPP meeting November 2023

CPP meeting September 2023

CPP meeting Feb 2023

CPP meeting Nov 2022

AGM minutes Sept 2022

CPP meeting March 2022